Dirk Pahlsmeier

  • Geschäftsführung
  • Finanzen | Controlling
  • PR

Telefon: +49 2504 9304-15
dirk@aquarium-munster.com

Mark Pahlsmeier

  • Geschäftsführung
  • Verkauf | Marketing
  • Beratung Private Label

Telefon: +49 2504 9304-12
mark@aquarium-munster.com

Olaf Schweers

  • Export Manager
  • Verkauf | Kundenservice
  • Beratung Aqua-Clipper

Telefon: +49 2504 9304-11
olaf@aquarium-munster.com

Stefan Mohring

  • Produktionsleitung
  • Einkauf Rohstoffe
  • Verkauf | Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 2504 9304-17
stefan@aquarium-munster.com

Martin Kock

  • Verkauf | Kundenservice
  • Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 2504 9304-18
martin@aquarium-munster.com

Henrike Gairing 

  • Verkauf | Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 2504 9304-14
henrike@aquarium-munster.com

Tim Nowak

  • Verkauf | Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 2504 9304-24
tim@aquarium-munster.com

Dr. Chakib Bensliman

  • Forschung und Entwicklung
  • Leiter der Qualitätskontrolle
  • Qualified Person nach GMP

Telefon: +49 2504 9304-13
chakib@aquarium-munster.com

Stephane Roth

  • Fachhandelsberater Frankreich

Telefon: +33 603820410
stephane@aquarium-munster.com