Fish like us

Strong and healthy fish in your aquarium.

 

 

With our products your fish are highlights in your aquarium. Known worldwide for over 80 years for ease of use and reliability.

Ask us what fish like about us!

“We finalized the first part of the experiment comparing 4 different foods. DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD is the one that gives the best results considering sperm quality. The fishes were analyzed in the day 0 and they were all with no viable sperm cells. After 25 days of DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD the fishes presented 90 – 100 % of active sperm cells. The other brands were not so good.

Another difference, as we have only few DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD left, we are giving 0.5 % of the fish weight per day, while the other brands up to 2 %. Even in lower quantities DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD presented better results!”

Prof. Dr. Leandro Melo de Sousa
Laboratório de Ictiologia de Altamira 
Universidade Federal do Pará (Brazil)

“We would like to thank our main sponsor Aquarium Münster for the friendly support in the purchase of our new club clothes. Aquarium Münster is at our side for many years in our hobby and has now generously supported us again after our relaunch.

On behalf of the entire Guppy Club Germany a big THANK YOU for the generous support.”

Boris Bruch
GCG – Guppy Club Germany

“I was looking for a good granulated food for my fighting fish and became aware of your site through the Dr. Bassleer Biofish Food. I immediately got an answer and have already recommended you.

Thank you again for the samples, all the fish immediately accepted. I have ordered the original sizes. Many thanks from my fish, too.”

Sandra Berger
Fighting fish breeder

“Aquarium Münster was recommended to us by an aquatic specialist shop. One of our discus had a white region below the fins. Aquarium Münster recommended a medication, which we have organised and applied. After the treatment of the whole aquarium, all fish are doing very well, which lasts until today.

We were surprised by the fast feedback.

We recommend Aquarium Münster to friends and hobbyists who have an aquarium in case they have problems or questions. We were really very happy and satisfied that we were able to save our fish with the treatment (since we probably took over a sick aquarium).”

Natalie Wohlgemuth
New aquarist

“I met Aquarium Münster more than 20 yeas ago in a shop in Madrid. It was a medicine, ODIMOR. The great effectiveness of the medicines of Aquarium Münster have always helped me when I needed them. I like the human treatment, close and friendly in comparison to other brands, who lost the humility sometimes.

The extensive line of specific and very effective medicines – over the years DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD and of course the AQUA-CLIPPER – is surprising.

I recommend Aquarium Münster to aquarists who appreciate the high quality, ‘Made in Germany’ that Aquarium Münster stands for.”

Ángel Arroba Ávila
Aquarist and cichlid lover
Madrid (Spain)

“We have become aware of you through the Aquaristikprofi from Münster. We were very satisfied with your quick and uncomplicated advice. The Platy is unchanged. We will be pleased to recommend you.”

Kirsten Frese

“I searched the internet for a certain medicine for the treatment of an acute disease of my discus. Unfortunately, the particular medicine was no longer authorized in Europe. I ordered and used the alternative product recommended by Aquarium Münster and was able to limit the losses of my fish. These are on the way to convalescence. I was surprised by the very fast, competent and legally compliant answer; and this during Christmas holidays.”

Dr. Bärbel Klein
Practical Veterinarian

News

International L-Number Days 2019

International L-Number Days 2019

    The International L-Number Days will take place in Hanover in August. There are already participants from 14 different countries registered. As always, there are top-class lectures by internationally well-known personalities and great opportunities for...

read more
Occupational insurance

Occupational insurance

From 1 August 2019, all regular employees of Aquarium Münster will benefit from a free private supplemental health insurance paid by the company.This supplement covers the costs for services that are not covered by the statutory health insurance: subsidies for...

read more
We are not available by phone.

We are not available by phone.

From June 13 at noon to June 14 at noon we are not available by phone. Our provider converts our telephone connection to digital technology.We were told that after that the quality will not be the same as the good old analog connection because of the bad bandwidth in...

read more
Employee wanted

Employee wanted

Transform your hobby into a profession.Looking for a new challenge? Wishing to change your life?Our sales organisation, aQua united GmbH, is looking for a sales representative (m/f/d) for southern Germany and Austria to support our retail customers. Please address...

read more
AQUARAMA 2019 Guangzhou (China)

AQUARAMA 2019 Guangzhou (China)

From May 31 to June 2, 2019, the 18th AQUARAMA took place in Guangzhou (China). The key data of this international trade fair for aquatics: 400 exhibitors, 30,000 m², 30,000 trade visitors. A supporting program of top-class conferences and competitions accompanied the...

read more

How to reach us

Aquarium Münster Pahlsmeier GmbH
Galgheide 8
D-48291 Telgte
Germany

Phone: +49 2504 9304-0
Fax: +49 2504 9304-20

info@aquarium-munster.com

Send us a message

Privacy Policy:

13 + 11 =

Fish like us

Starke, gesunde Fische in Ihrem Aquarium.

 

 

Mit unseren Produkten werden Ihre Fische zu Highlights in Ihrem Aquarium. Seit mehr als 80 Jahren weltweit bekannt für einfache Anwendung und Zuverlässigkeit.

Fragen Sie uns, was Fische an uns mögen!

„Wir haben den ersten Teil unserer Tests zum Vergleich von 4 verschiedenen Sorten Zierfischfutter abgeschlossen. DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD liefert die besten Ergebnisse in Bezug auf die Spermienqualität. Die Fische wurden am Tag 0 analysiert und hatten alle keine lebensfähigen Samenzellen. Nach 25 Tagen Fütterung mit DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD hatten die Fische 90 – 100 % aktive Samenzellen. Die anderen getesteten Marken waren nicht so gut.

Ein weiterer Unterschied: Da wir nur noch wenige Mengen DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD hatten, fütterten wir 0,5 % des Fischgewichts pro Tag, während wir von den anderen Futtermarken bis zu 2 % gaben. Auch die geringeren Mengen DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD führten zu besseren Ergebnissen!“

Prof. Dr. Leandro Melo de Sousa
Laboratório de Ictiologia de Altamaria
Bundes-Universität von Pará (Brasilien)

„Ich war auf der Suche nach einem guten Granulat für meine Kampffisch-Zucht und bin durch das Dr. Bassleer Biofish Food auf eure Seite aufmerksam geworden. Ich habe sofort eine Antwort erhalten und habe euch schon weiterempfohlen.

Vielen Dank nochmal für die Kostproben, die alle Fische sofort angenommen haben. Ich habe mir gleich Original-Größen bestellt. Lieben Dank auch von meinen Fischen.“

Sandra Berger
Kampffisch-Züchterin

„Aquarium Münster wurde uns empfohlen von einem Aquaristik-Fachgeschäft. Einer unserer Diskusfische hatte eine weiße Stelle unterhalb der Flossen. Aquarium Münster empfahl uns ein Medikament, welches wir uns organisiert und angewendet haben. Nach der Behandlung des ganzen Beckens geht es allen Fischen sehr gut, was bis jetzt auch anhält. 

Überraschend war die schnelle Rückmeldung.

Wir empfehlen Aquarium Münster an Freunde und Bekannte, die ein Aquarium haben, falls die mal Probleme oder Fragen haben. Wir waren wirklich sehr zufrieden und glücklich, dass wir mit dem Medikament unsere Fische retten konnten (da wir wohl ein krankes Becken übernommen haben).“

Natalie Wohlgemuth
Neu-Aquarianerin

„Ich bin vor über 20 Jahren das erste Mal in einem Geschäft in Madrid auf Aquarium Münster gestoßen. Es war ein Medikament, ODIMOR. Die große Wirksamkeit der Arzneimittel von Aquarium Münster hat mir immer geholfen, wenn ich sie brauchte. Ich mag die freundliche, menschliche Art, die im Vergleich zu anderen Marken, die manchmal Empathie und Demut verloren haben. 

Die Vollständigkeit des Produktangebots ist überraschend, mit spezifischen und sehr effizienten Medikamenten, im Laufe der Jahre DR. BASSLEER BIOFISH FOOD und, nicht zu vergessen, die AQUA-CLIPPER Verschlussmaschinen.

Ich empfehle das Aquarium Münster Aquarianern, die die hohe Qualität „Made in Germany“ schätzen, für die Aquarium Münster steht.“

Ángel Arroba Ávila
Aquarianer und Cichliden-Liebhaber
Madrid (Spanien)

„Durch den Aquaristikprofi aus Münster sind wir auf Sie aufmerksam geworden. Mit Ihrer schnellen und unkomplizierten Beratung waren wir sehr zufrieden. Dem Platy geht es unverändert. Wir empfehlen Sie gerne weiter.“

Kirsten Frese

„Ich suchte im Internet ein bestimmtes Arzneimittel zur Behandlung einer akuten Erkrankung meiner Diskus. Leider war das bestimmte Arzneimittel in Europa nicht mehr zugelassen. Ich habe das von Aquarium Münster empfohlene Präparat bestellt und angewendet und konnte so die Verluste meiner Fische begrenzen. Diese befinden sich auf dem Weg der Rekonvaleszenz. Überrascht hat mich die sehr schnelle, kompetente und rechtskonforme Antwort; und dies zwischen den Weihnachtsfeiertagen.“

Dr. Bärbel Klein
Praktische Tierärztin

News

Internationale L-Wels-Tage 2019

Internationale L-Wels-Tage 2019

Im August werden in Hannover die Internationalen L-Wels-Tage stattfinden.  Es haben sich bereits Teilnehmer aus 14 verschiedenen Ländern angemeldet. Es gibt wie immer hochkarätige Vorträge von international bekannten Persönlichkeiten und reichlich Gelegenheit zum...

mehr lesen
Betriebliche Vorsorge

Betriebliche Vorsorge

Ab dem 1. August 2019 kommen alle festangestellten Mitarbeiter von Aquarium Münster in den Genuss einer arbeitgeberfinanzierten privaten Krankenzusatzversicherung. Diese Ergänzung übernimmt die Kosten für Leistungen, die die gesetzliche Krankenversicherung nicht...

mehr lesen
Wir sind telefonisch nicht erreichbar

Wir sind telefonisch nicht erreichbar

Ab 13. Juni gegen Mittag bis zum 14. Juni mittags sind wir telefonisch nicht erreichbar. Unser Provider stellt unsere Telefonanschluss auf Digitaltechnik um.Man hat uns angekündigt, dass danach die Qualität wegen der schlechten Bandbreite bei uns im Außengebiet nicht...

mehr lesen
Mitarbeiter gesucht

Mitarbeiter gesucht

Machen Sie Ihr Hobby zum Beruf. Suchen Sie eine neue Herausforderung? Lust auf Veränderung?Unsere Vertriebsorganisation, aQua united GmbH, sucht zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Außendienstmitarbeiter (m/w/d) für Süddeutschland und Österreich zur Betreuung...

mehr lesen
AQUARAMA 2019 Guangzhou (China)

AQUARAMA 2019 Guangzhou (China)

Vom 31. Mai bis 2. Juni 2019 fand in Guangzhou (China) die 18. AQUARAMA statt. Die Eckdaten dieser internationalen Fachmesse für Aquaristik: 400 Aussteller, 30.000 m², 30.000 Fachbesucher. Ein Rahmenprogramm aus hochkarätigen Konferenzen und Wettbewerben rundete das...

mehr lesen

Wie Sie uns erreichen

Aquarium Münster Pahlsmeier GmbH
Galgheide 8
D-48291 Telgte
Germany

Telefon: +49 2504 9304-0
Fax: +49 2504 9304-20

info@aquarium-munster.com

Schicken Sie uns eine Mitteilung!

Datenschutzerklärung:

7 + 11 =