Team

We are here for you.

Dirk Pahlsmeier

Dirk Pahlsmeier

Managing Director
Finance | Controlling
Public Relations

Phone: +49 2504 9304-15
dirk@aquarium-munster.com

Mark Pahlsmeier

Mark Pahlsmeier

Managing Director
Sales | Marketing
Consulting Private Label

Phone: +49 2504 9304-12
mark@aquarium-munster.com

Olaf Schweers

Olaf Schweers

Export Manager
Sales | Customer Service
Consulting AQUA-CLIPPER

Phone: +49 2504 9304-11
olaf@aquarium-munster.com

Tim Nowak

Tim Nowak

Export
Sales | Customer Service

Phone: +49 2504 9304-24
tim@aquarium-munster.com

Stefan Mohring

Stefan Mohring

Production Manager
Purchase Raw Materials

Phone: +49 5483 749313
stefan@aquarium-munster.com

Martin Kock

Martin Kock

Sales | Customer Service
Bookkeeping

Phone: +49 2504 9304-18
martin@aquarium-munster.com

Henrike Gairing

Henrike Gairing

Sales | Customer Service

Phone: +49 2504 9304-14
henrike@aquarium-munster.com

Dr. Chakib Bensliman

Dr. Chakib Bensliman

Research and Development
Head of Quality Control
Qualified Person (GMP)

Phone: +49 2504 9304-13
chakib@aquarium-munster.com

Stephane Roth

Stephane Roth

Trade Consultant for France

Phone: +33 603820410
stephane@aquarium-munster.com

Leslie Ekus

Leslie Ekus

Aquarium Munster USA, Inc.
Manager US Operations

Phone: +1 413 367 0144
leslie@aquarium-munster.com

Lou Ekus

Lou Ekus

Aquarium Munster USA, Inc.
Manager US Operations

Phone: +1 413 367 0144
lou@aquarium-munster.com

Andy Mihalak

Andy Mihalak

Aquarium Munster USA, Inc.
Sales Representant US Northeast

Phone: +1 818 497 6911
andy@aquarium-munster.com

How to reach us

Aquarium Münster Pahlsmeier GmbH
Galgheide 8
D-48291 Telgte
Germany

Phone: +49 2504 9304-0
Fax: +49 2504 9304-20

info@aquarium-munster.com

Send us a message

Privacy Policy:

12 + 3 =